RSS

#114 sitting in the hairdresser’s chair

30 May

I am not obsessed with my hair. Rather, i feel lucky that i have found a good compromise between ‘feeling good about my hair’ and ‘i dont have much time for this’. Controlled freedom. That’s how i call my hairstyle.

However, now and then, it is so so so nice to sit in the hairdresser’s chair and let my hair get a bit of pampering. Moreover, though i am quite relaxed about hair, i have been very picky choosing my hairdresser. That was, in fact, one of the key things i had to do when moving to London – to find MY hairdresser. Hairdresser has to know me, understand my personality, what i like, how my hair are, what hairstyle suits my lifestyle etc. And i feel so lucky i have found one who will never disappoint me.

Price: only 25GBP for haircut and styling;

Duration: about 1 hour;

Amazingness: great ‘feel-good’ after-feeling.

May 29, 2014

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2014 in beauty, London

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment